Slide thumbnail

Over 400+ Manufacturers
Over 35,000 Products

SHOP NOW
SHOP NOW

Shop Our Huge Selection
Of Name Brand Marine Products

SHOP NOW

Serving The Boating Community Since 1956
Marine OEM Parts & Accessories

SHOP NOW

Huge Inventory Of Inboard,
Outboard and I/O Parts

About Us

“For Service Supreme call Lewis Marine”… these are words we live by here at Lewis Marine Supply. Taking care of our customers and providing marine parts with a sense of urgency has been our goal for over 60 years.

Our commitment to customers and the marine industry has allowed us to grow to multiple locations, while retaining that hometown atmosphere. We provide over 35,000 products from 400+ manufacturers and have a dedicated sales and service team to help you find the right part quickly.

Today, we have the same values that started this company back in 1956: high quality, “available-now” products with supreme customer service.

More exciting news is coming soon – continue to check this website and follow us on social media for regular updates. We welcome any comments and suggestions you may have. Email us at talktous@lewismarine.com or fill out contact form in Contact Us section.


Meet The Sales Team

Ron Rock
Location: South Carolina
T: 843.460.2711
E: ron.rock@lewismarine.com
Doug Austin
Location: Dade County
T: 954.275.0455
E: daustin@lewismarine.com
Donna Bjarnson
Location: South West Florida
T: 305.923.2333
E: donna.bjarnson@lewismarine.com
George Clavijo
Ben Torrens
Location: South Carolina
T: 954.439.3569
E: ben.torrens@lewismarine.com
Vincenzo Deliso
Location: International Sales
T: 954.793.7640
E: vincenzo.deliso@lewismarine.com
Chuck Haefner
Location: Martin County
T: 954.275.5553
E: chuck@lewismarine.com
Robert Gibney
Location: Central Gulf Coast
T: 251.747.0253
E: robert.gibney@lewismarine.com
Tom Huggins
Location: Palm Beach County
T: 954.732.1615
E: tom.huggins@lewismarine.com
Cindy Lookabill-Hall
Tony Santaguida
Jon Lewis
Location: VP of Sales
T: 954.629.8112
E: jon.lewis@lewismarine.com
Scott Wagner
Location: Broward County
T: 954.646.5801
E: swagner@lewismarine.com
Laurie Reney
Janet Plevick
Location: International Sales
T: 954.629.3811
E: jplevick@lewismarine.com
Wilson Scarborough
Bill Massa
Location: Palm Beach County
T: 732.581.6860
E: bill.massa@lewismarine.com
Kerry Wyatt
Location: Central Florida
T: 321.431.4096
E: kerry.wyatt@lewismarine.com
Fort Lauderdale
220 SW 32nd Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
(954) 523-4371
Largo
6265 118th Ave North
Largo, FL 33773
(727) 536-1955
Charleston
3601-B Meeting Street Road
North Charleston, SC 29405
(843) 554-3732
Central Gulf Coast
22442 Doc McDuffie Road
Foley, AL 36535
(251) 962-3752